Jen's Blog


I’m a Bad Blogger.
May 21, 2009, 5:04 AM
Filed under: Uncategorized

So I haven’t been here in a long time! I think I’ll post a picture from something that happened each month that I didn’t post.

March 2009: Trip to B.C. included snowboarding at Mount Washington
mount washington

and Whistler.

and hanging out on the Island… Nanaimo
Nanaimo
No Vancouver pictures at this time…

April 2009: Jays Games! I love the Blue Jays.
Jays Game

Gavin Rossdale Concert
Gavin Rossdale

May 2009: This is my office wall. I had to take a picture before we move buildings. Yes my desk is a little messy.
office

I will try to keep this updated. Uploading pictures does take some time. And that’s time that I like to spend sitting down and not doing anything. I do however, update my music blog and my everyday blog (except not updated everyday but often enough) if you wanna check it.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

