Jen's Blog


Picture of the Week: Toronto Skyline
June 22, 2010, 11:53 PM
Filed under: Picture of the week

I have no idea how long it’s been since I’ve posted one of these. Also, I don’t know what week it is. I think that I’ll start posting “Pic of the Week” whenever I feel like it. Since it hasn’t been a week when I took this picture, this is my pick.

TORONTO SKYLINE from the ferry.

skyline

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Great picure…love alll the colours!!

Comment by Sophia Roach




Leave a Reply

