Jen's Blog


RX Bandits – April 2, 2010
June 22, 2010, 11:18 PM
Filed under: Concerts

Oh, how I’ve been behind. Apparently I’m slacking on taking concert pictures too. On March 31st, I saw Vampire Weekend. Since that show was at The Sound Academy, I was not going to get a decent picture. And then on April 1st I saw Black Rebel Motorcycle Club but didn’t have any pictures that were worth posting. So, as you see, April 2nd was RXB day.

To start this off, here were the openers, The Butchers and the Builders

Butchers and the Builders
Butchers and the Builders

And the VIP, RX BANDITS!!!!!!
RXB
RXB
rxb

Sadly, I didn’t have any concerts in May. On June 8th I saw The Eagles, but didn’t get pictures that were worth posting. On June 9th, I saw She & Him, but no cameras were allowed AND it was at The Sound Academy.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

